05
Feb
08

I Thought I’d Seen It All…

There are a lot of people who are set in their ways, who don’t like change. Then there are others who just don’t care enough to change. Well, then there are people like those whose computer I went to work on Monday.

Now, I’ve worked on some fairly old computers, Pentium IIIs with 128 MB of RAM, stuff like that, that’s fairly common. The computer I got to work on, the specs were:

  • 166 MHz processor
  • 16 MB RAM
  • 3 512 MB HDDs
  • Windows 98

Only thing it was missing was a 5 1/4″ floppy drive. :D

Oh, and the icing on the cake (for those who remember 98), his background was the bubbles pattern.

2 Responses to “I Thought I’d Seen It All…”


  1. 1 Jennifer Blake
    February 6, 2008 at 2:45 AM

    oh no he dit-unt lol

  2. 2 Kevin
    February 6, 2008 at 10:41 PM

    Haha, oh yes, yes he did. :D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

