05
Apr
07

Coming to You at 6 Mbps!

This is awesome. 6 Mbps and no bandwidth cap. You beter believe I’ll be putting that to the test. This is so much better than the old satellite internet. Unfortunately, I’m running out of ideas of things to do with it, now that I’ve got it. :(

3 Responses to “Coming to You at 6 Mbps!”


  1. 1 Sheri
    November 15, 2008 at 6:56 PM

    Hi Kevin, did you get this speed through cable or another satellite system, I am trying to cut costs in places and I thought this might be one.

  2. 2 Kevin
    November 16, 2008 at 10:10 AM

    Sheri, it’s cable from Time Warner.

  3. October 3, 2014 at 10:23 PM

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?


Leave a Reply

