14
Jul
07

Switching cellphone providers SUCKS.

Well, this has been a fun week. Our family got sick of Cingular’s crappy service, so we switched to Corr Wireless, signed up a contracct, and I ended up getting the HTC Dash smartphone. Played with it for about a week, and the service ended up being worse than Cingular’s (even though I love this phone).
So now we just got done switching to Verizon, and it SUCKS that I can’t keep this phone since they’re a CDMA network, but I finally ended up getting the LG VX8550 Chocolate 2, and it sems pretty good so far. I guess it’s for the best, since everyone I know has verizon, just about, and I won’t use so many minutes that way.

Gonna mish my Dash though, which is where I actually posted this from. :D

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

0 Responses to “Switching cellphone providers SUCKS.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

