26
Jul
07

Got my New Car!

Well, I finally got my insurance payment for my old car, and got a new one today! It’s a silver ’98 Ford Taurus, it’s only got 105k miles (as opposed to my old one with 250k, lol), and doesn’t really have any major problems that I could find.

Humorous bit of information – The car–a Taurus–came with undercar glow lights installed. :P That’d be awesome, IF THEY WEREN’T PURPLE! Haha, stephen says I should be able to buy different bulbs for it, I haven’t had much chance to look at them, though.

Here’s a pic:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tags: , , , , ,

0 Responses to “Got my New Car!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

